Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Palomo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Palomo

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Islas

May 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Waiting on a quote for house insurance"

One Guy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic place to visit for all of your insurance needs. Staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable."

Cecilia Galvan

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Hector Sosa

June 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good agent"

LeeQuinnx

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Riley was awesome! amazing customer service."

Judy Danberry

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite"

Eve

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scarlett was VERY helpful, polite, and professional and also gave me some great advice which I truly appreciated. She made me feel at ease with my questions and the whole process. Thanks Scarlett!"

Francisco Robles

September 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"Worst ever"

Lydia Muñiz

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service"

Jay G.

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best. Don't think it can get any better. Christina Palomo has been my agent for 4 years, through all I've been through, she really has been there. Helpful and each claim has been smooth. Thank you"

Inez Lopez

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Berry friendly people"